UNTANGLE GOATS
Image1 Image1

Puzzle mobile game.


Download the Game for mobile/tablet :

    


Puzzle game.


Download the Game for mobile/tablet :

   

Image1 Image1

100% free.


Download the Game for mobile/tablet :

    


100% free.


Download the Game for mobile/tablet :

   

Image1 Image1

Available on Ios and Android.


Download the Game for mobile/tablet :

    


Available on iOS and Android.


Download the Game for mobile/tablet :

   

Next
Next  
App

The rules:

Letters, symbols?

Put the baby bottles in order. In a given time limit, you must put in ascending order milk bottles labeled with various combinations of letters, shapes and symbols, inspired by everyday life, and elements seen in school as quickly as possible. To do this, you must press one of the baby goats' bottles, from the game, without releasing it, then while holding it, move it to the chosen location, then release it. Depending on the time you have achieved from then on, additional seconds that can be used at any time will then be awarded to you in the form of game bonuses won, in order to allow you to go as far as possible in the game. Indeed, as you go further in the game, you will be faced with increasingly complex labeled bottles..

Download Game
   
  Download Game
App

Reviews & Feedbacks

They all have tested, and played the game.

"Nice game ! Very fun and addictive! Definitely recommend it!"
- Lionel86Zal
"Super jeu . N'hésitez pas à télécharger , bravo au créateur"
- INCONNUE inconnue
"Le jeu est super ! Simple et très intéressant. Le temps passe vite😂✨"
- Cedric Kanaan
"Très amusant ! Designs du jeu intéressants et graphismes très attrayants !"
- Manu Angate

Rate the Game
   
  Rate the Game

The gameplay:

The trailer?


Untangle Goats - Mobile Game Trailer (Officiel) - 2024.
Untangle Goats stands out in a 2D mobile puzzle game Available on IOS and ANDROID.
Here it is the ergonomics, the functionalities of the game, the intuitiveness and the handling of the different elements of the game which are concerned. Indeed, in this trailer the main characteristics of the video game, the different scenes, the plot and the way it is played, as opposed to the visual and sound effects are highlighted.


Download Game
   
  Download Game
iOS/ANDROID
Compatible
5+
Downloads
100%
Free

The rewards:

Discover?

Go to the game store. Discover all of the game's rewards, all available for free, throughout your games' rounds, via the game's in-store . In it, you will be able to access multiple bonuses , allowing you to extend the time of the rounds encountered, your score displayed in the Untangle Goats Game, or to unlock the most extreme rounds of the Game. One and the same rule still applies to you in order to achieve this : put the baby goats' bottles in ascending order, within the allotted time..

Download Game
   
  Download Game

The rewards:

Discover?

Go to the game store. Discover all of the game's rewards, all available for free, throughout your games' rounds, via the game's in-store . In it, you will be able to access multiple bonuses , allowing you to extend the time of the rounds encountered, your score displayed in the Untangle Goats Game, or to unlock the most extreme rounds of the Game. One and the same rule still applies to you in order to achieve this : put the baby goats' bottles in ascending order, within the allotted time..

Download Game
   
  Download Game

The Contacts:

Any questions?

Abidjan, CIV
Phone: +22 50757238283
Email: ugsjeu@support.com
Langages: Fr & En

UNTANGLE GOATS
Image1 Image1

Jeu mobile de réflexion.


Télécharger le Jeu sur mobile/tablette :

    


Jeu de réflexion.


Télécharger le Jeu sur mobile/tablette :

   

Image1 Image1

100% gratuit.


Télécharger le Jeu sur mobile/tablette :

    


100% gratuit.


Télécharger le Jeu sur mobile/tablette :

   

Image1 Image1

Disponible sur Ios et Android.


Télécharger le Jeu sur mobile/tablette :

    


Disponible sur iOS et Android.


Télécharger le Jeu sur mobile/tablette :

   

Suivant
Suivant  
App

Les règles:

Lettres, symboles?

Placer les biberons en ordre. Dans un temps imparti, vous devez mettre en ordre croissant, des biberons de lait étiquettés de divers combinaisons de lettres, formes et symboles, inspirés du quotidien, et d'éléments vus en parcours scolaire, le plus rapidement possible. Pour cela, vous devez appuyez sur un des biberons des bébés chèvres, du jeu, sans le relâcher, puis tout en le maintenant, le déplacer jusqu'à l'emplacement choisi, puis le relâcher. En fonction du temps que vous aurez réalisé dès lors, des secondes supplémentaires utilisables à tout moment vous serons alors gratifiées sous forme de bonus de jeu gagnés, afin de vous permettre d'aller le plus loin possible dans le jeu. En effet, plus vous irez loin dans le jeu, plus vous serez confronté à des biberons étiquetés de plus en plus complexes..

Télécharger le Jeu
   
  Télécharger le Jeu
App

Reviews & Feedbacks

Ils ont déja tous testé, et joué au jeu.

"Nice game ! Very fun and addictive! Definitely recommend it!"
- Lionel86Zal
"Super jeu . N'hésitez pas à télécharger , bravo au créateur"
- INCONNUE inconnue
"Le jeu est super ! Simple et très intéressant. Le temps passe vite😂✨"
- Cedric Kanaan
"Très amusant ! Designs du jeu intéressants et graphismes très attrayants !"
- Manu Angate

Évaluer le Jeu
   
  Évaluer le Jeu

Le gameplay:

Le trailer?


Untangle Goats - Mobile Game Trailer (Officiel) - 2024.
Untangle Goats s'illustre dans un jeu de réflexion mobile en 2D disponible sur IOS et ANDROID.
Ici c’est bien l’ergonomie, les fonctionnalités du jeu, l’intuitivité et la maniabilité des différents éléments du jeu qui sont concernées. En effet, dans ce trailer les caractéristiques principales du jeu vidéo, les différentes scènes, l'intrigue et la façon dont on y joue, par opposition aux effets visuels et sonores sont mises en avant.

Télécharger le Jeu
   
  Télécharger le Jeu
iOS/ANDROID
Compatible
5+
Téléchargements
100%
Gratuit

Les récompenses:

Découvrir?

Accédez à la boutique du Jeu. Découvrez l'intégralité des récompenses du Jeu, disponible gratuitement, tout au long de vos parties, via la boutique du Jeu . Dans celle-ci, vous pourrez accéder à de multiples bonus , vous permettant d'allonger le temps des manches rencontrées, votre score affiché dans le Jeu Untangle Goats, ou même encore de débloquer les manches les plus extrêmes du Jeu. Une seule et même règle s'applique tout de même à vous pour y parvenir : mettre les biberons des bébés chèvres en ordre croissant, dans le temps imparti..

Télécharger le Jeu
   
  Télécharger le Jeu

Les récompenses:

Découvrir?

Accédez à la boutique du Jeu. Découvrez l'intégralité des récompenses du Jeu, disponible gratuitement, tout au long de vos parties, via la boutique du Jeu . Dans celle-ci, vous pourrez accéder à de multiples bonus , vous permettant d'allonger le temps des manches rencontrées, votre score affiché dans le Jeu Untangle Goats, ou même encore de débloquer les manches les plus extrêmes du Jeu. Une seule et même règle s'applique tout de même à vous pour y parvenir : mettre les biberons des bébés chèvres en ordre croissant, dans le temps imparti..


Télécharger le Jeu
   
  Télécharger le Jeu

Les Contacts:

Des questions?

Abidjan, CIV
Phone: +22 50757238283
Email: ugsjeu@support.com
Langues: Fr & En